Nicebeam Full Body Mat 660nm & 850nm Red Light Therapy Mat

Nicebeam Full Body Mat 660nm & 850nm Red Light Therapy Mat

70.8 in X 31.5 in
Sale price  $799.00 Regular price  $1,799.00
Skip to product information
Nicebeam Full Body Mat 660nm & 850nm Red Light Therapy Mat

Nicebeam Full Body Mat 660nm & 850nm Red Light Therapy Mat

Sale price  $799.00 Regular price  $1,799.00
Size

Nicebeam's Full Body Red Light Therapy Mat is a neoprene mat you lie on, or lay over yourself, with 3,840 LEDs: 1,280 at 660 nm red and 2,560 at 850 nm near-infrared. Nicebeam quotes 130 mW/cm² at the surface, brightness adjustable from 1 to 100%, five modes and a 1–60 minute timer, all from a wired controller on a 24 V adapter. It comes in a 63 x 23.6 in. size at $699 and a 70.8 x 31.5 in. size at $799, and Nicebeam lists the weight at 10 lb. It suits someone who wants lying-down coverage of the back or front of the body in one session and the option to fold the mat away.

Key specifications

Spec Value
LEDs 3,840: 1,280 x 660 nm red + 2,560 x 850 nm near-infrared (Nicebeam; size not specified)
Wavelengths 660 nm red + 850 nm near-infrared
Irradiance 130 mW/cm² at 0 in. (Nicebeam figure)
Sizes 63 x 23.6 in. or 70.8 x 31.5 in. (Nicebeam's spec rounds the large size to 71 x 32 in.)
Weight 10 lb (Nicebeam; size not specified)
Brightness 1–100% adjustable
Modes P1–P5
Timer 1–60 minutes, auto shut-off
Power 24 V 5 A driver with adapter (up to about 120 W, our arithmetic); input voltage not published
Material Neoprene ('medical-grade', per Nicebeam)
EMF 0.1 µT at 6 in. (Nicebeam spec); Nicebeam's FAQ also says '0 EMF'
LED lifespan 99,999 hours (Nicebeam rating)
Regulatory 'FDA-registered device', per Nicebeam
Warranty 1-year limited

What's in the box

  • Red light therapy mat
  • Power cord
  • Adapter
  • Connecting wire
  • User manual

Good to know

  • Which size: the 63 x 23.6 in. mat covers torso and thighs for most adults; the 70.8 x 31.5 in. mat is 8 in. longer and 8 in. wider for shoulder-to-foot coverage. Nicebeam does not say whether the smaller mat has fewer LEDs than the 3,840 listed.
  • Heat: Nicebeam says the mat warms up at higher modes and to drop to a lower mode if it feels too warm. Let it cool before folding.
  • Eyes: no eyewear is listed in the box. Keep your eyes closed or away from the surface when lying face-down.
  • EMF wording: Nicebeam's spec table gives 0.1 µT at 6 in.; its FAQ says '0 EMF output'. We show the measured figure.
  • Not published: input voltage, wattage at the wall, per-size LED counts, folded dimensions and controller details.
  • Compared with the Full Body Bag: the bag zips closed with LEDs above and below for front-and-back coverage in one session at nearly double the price; the mat lights one side at a time.
  • Compared with iReliev's FullGlow 180: iReliev's $599.95 mat is the closest rival on Comparadar; see its listing for LED count and irradiance.
  • Regulatory: Nicebeam calls its devices 'FDA Registered', which is an establishment and device listing, not a 510(k) clearance, and publishes no registration or clearance numbers. We repeat Nicebeam's wording as its own claim.
  • Delivery and returns: Nicebeam processes orders in 1–3 business days and quotes 5–14 business days for US delivery (most in 5–7), which is slower than most brands on Comparadar. Nicebeam's own policy accepts returns within 30 days of delivery only for unopened, unused items that arrived damaged, defective or wrong, and refuses used devices on hygiene grounds, while its FAQ and product badges advertise a 30-day money-back trial. See Returns by brand before relying on either.
  • Not ideal for: front-and-back coverage in one session, anyone who wants distance-rated irradiance, or anyone taking medication that increases light sensitivity (check with your doctor first).

Specifications are from the manufacturer; we compared published specs and have not lab-tested this unit.

Written warranty: read Nicebeam's published warranty terms before you buy. We will also email you the full text free of charge: support@comparadar.com.

How we compare products · Returns by brand

Sold byComparadar
Ships fromNicebeam, USATypically ships in 2 business days
Returns (Nicebeam)30 days from delivery · unopened and unused · free prepaid return label · no restocking fee · report shipping damage within 30 days with photos · All brand terms

Specs at a glance

As published by Nicebeam. Missing rows mean the brand did not publish a figure.
Form factor
Mat
Wavelengths (nm)
660 + 850
LEDs
3,840 (1,280 red + 2,560 NIR)
Irradiance (brand figure)
130 mW/cm² at contact (Nicebeam)
Coverage
63 x 23.6 or 70.8 x 31.5 in
Power
Up to about 120 W (24 V 5 A driver; our arithmetic)
Voltage
Not published (adapter)
Timer
1–60 min, auto-off
Controls
Wired controller: 1–100% brightness, modes P1–P5, timer
Flicker
Not published
EMF (brand figure)
0.1 µT at 6 in, per Nicebeam
FDA status (as stated)
'FDA-registered device', per Nicebeam
Dimensions
63 x 23.6 or 70.8 x 31.5 in
Weight
10 lb (Nicebeam; size not specified)
Warranty
1-year limited

Not medical advice. Talk to your doctor before starting sauna or light therapy, especially if you are pregnant, have a heart condition, or take photosensitizing medication. How we make money.

More in Wearable Light Therapy

Compare all 29 side by side →