Wearable Light Therapy

Wearable light therapy devices put LEDs close to the body in a flexible format. Compare pads, mats, full-body bags, and face masks by wavelengths, LED count, published irradiance and measurement distance, coverage size, flicker and EMF claims, FDA status as the manufacturer states it, and warranty. Missing or unclear specs are flagged, not filled in.

Size and fit matter here. Check the coverage dimensions against the area you plan to use the device on, and review the manufacturer's instructions and safety warnings before you order. Every device here is sold by Comparadar and shipped directly by the brand from the United States.

Start with our red light therapy buying guide.

Skip to results list

Active filters:

29 items
Column grid
Column grid

Filter

Active filters:

Compare wearable light therapy side by side

Every figure below is as published by the manufacturer, in one consistent format. A dash means the brand has not published that spec. Scroll sideways on small screens.

SpeciReliev FullGlow 360 Full-Body Red & Near-Infrared Light BagiReliev FullGlow 360 Full-Body Red & Near-Infrared Light Bag$1,499.95Nicebeam Full Body Bag 660nm & 850nm Red Light Therapy BagNicebeam Full Body Bag 660nm & 850nm Red Light Therapy Bag$1,329.00Red Light Pro Devices Large Red & Near-Infrared Pad, 27 x 11 inRed Light Pro Devices Large Red & Near-Infrared Pad, 27 x 11 in$997.00Red Light Pro Devices VersaDome Pro 2-in-1 Face & Body LED PadRed Light Pro Devices VersaDome Pro 2-in-1 Face & Body LED Pad$997.00Nicebeam Full Body Bundles Mat or Bag + Hat, Lamp or MaskNicebeam Full Body Bundles Mat or Bag + Hat, Lamp or Mask$742.20Nicebeam Full Body Mat 660nm & 850nm Red Light Therapy MatNicebeam Full Body Mat 660nm & 850nm Red Light Therapy Mat$699.00iReliev FullGlow 180 Full-Body Red & Near-Infrared Light MatiReliev FullGlow 180 Full-Body Red & Near-Infrared Light Mat$599.95Nicebeam Ultra Pad 1,080-Chip 660nm & 850nm Full-Body LED PadNicebeam Ultra Pad 1,080-Chip 660nm & 850nm Full-Body LED Pad$599.00Lumara VISO 660nm Red Light LED Face MaskLumara VISO 660nm Red Light LED Face Mask$479.00Nicebeam Time Machine 7-Wavelength LED Light Therapy Arch LampNicebeam Time Machine 7-Wavelength LED Light Therapy Arch Lamp$399.00Nicebeam Slippers 132-LED 660nm & 850nm Red Light Foot WrapsNicebeam Slippers 132-LED 660nm & 850nm Red Light Foot Wraps$349.00Nicebeam Leg Wrap Pro 198 Triple-Chip 660nm & 850nm LED WrapNicebeam Leg Wrap Pro 198 Triple-Chip 660nm & 850nm LED Wrap$349.00
Form factorBagZip-in bagPadDome + Pad (2-in-1)Bundle: full-body mat or bag + hat, lamp or maskMatMatFlexible padMaskTabletop arch lampSlippers (pair)Wrap
Wavelengths (nm)660 + 850660 + 850660 + 850660 + 850660 + 850 (mat/bag); 660 + 830 (hat); 415 + 630 + 850 + 1072 (mask)660 + 850660 + 850660 + 850660 (red only)420 + 470 + 490 + 510 + 520 + 590 + 660 (spec sheet; page also lists NIR values)660 + 850660 + 850
LEDs2,5207,560 (Nicebeam spec; 7,938 in marketing)1,9981,998 (666 red, 1,332 NIR)Mat 3,840 / bag 7,560 / hat 120 / mask 279 (Nicebeam)3,840 (1,280 red + 2,560 NIR)1,280 beads (3 chips each)360 diodes, 1,080 chips (360 red + 720 NIR)470 micro-LEDs327132 per slipper (67 red + 65 NIR); 264 per pair198 triple-chip (594 chips)
Irradiance (brand figure)130 mW/cm² (no distance given)130 mW/cm² at contact (Nicebeam)——Mat/bag 130 mW/cm² at contact (Nicebeam)130 mW/cm² at contact (Nicebeam)130 mW/cm² (no distance given)>100 mW/cm² at skin contact, per Nicebeam30 mW/cm² (Lumara figure)Not publishedNot published>100 mW/cm² at contact (Nicebeam)
Coverage70 x 31 in (front and back)63 x 23.6 or 70.8 x 31.5 in, top and bottom27 x 11 in27 x 11 in63 x 23.6 or 70.8 x 31.5 in (mat/bag)63 x 23.6 or 70.8 x 31.5 in71 x 31 in (one side)31.5 x 11.8 in—Face, neck and upper chest, or one body area (size not published)Sole and top of each foot12.2 x 18.9 in
Power275 W120 W———Up to about 120 W (24 V 5 A driver; our arithmetic)—Not published——Not published40 W rated
Voltage100–240 V100–240 V, 50–60 Hz; two adapters——Mat/bag 100–240 V adapter; hat AC adapter; mask batteryNot published (adapter)—Not published—AC adapter (rating not published)Not published; cordless, per NicebeamDC 12 V / 6 A adapter (corded)
Timer10–90 min, 10-min steps1–60 min, auto-offController timer; 15 min suggestedController timer; 15–20 min suggestedMat/bag 1–60 min; hat 20-min auto-off; mask 10-min preset1–60 min, auto-off10–90 min, auto shut-off5–30 min in 5-min steps, auto-off5–20 min, automatic shut-off1–60 min, 30 default, auto-off5–30 min5–30 min in 5-min steps, auto-off
Controls2 controllers; dimming, 10/40 HzWired controller: 1–100% brightness, modes P1–P5, timerController with timerController with timerSee component listingsWired controller: 1–100% brightness, modes P1–P5, timerP1–P5; constant, 10/40 Hz pulse5 brightness levels (L0–L4)Handheld controller, adjustable powerTouch panel: color select, auto-cycle, laser toggle, 3 intensities, mist, warm air3 modes, 5 brightness levelsSmart controller: red / NIR / both, 10 Hz pulse, 5 brightness levels
FlickerNot publishedNot publishedNot publishedNot publishedNot publishedNot publishedNot publishedNot publishedNot publishedBreathing (fade) mode optionalNot published10 Hz pulse optional
EMF (brand figure)—'0 EMF', per Nicebeam FAQ; no measurement———0.1 µT at 6 in, per Nicebeam——————
FDA status (as stated)—'FDA-registered device', per NicebeamNot evaluated by FDA, per brandNot evaluated by FDA, per brand'FDA Registered', per Nicebeam; mask also called '510(k) cleared' on its page'FDA-registered device', per Nicebeam—'FDA-cleared medical device', per Nicebeam; no number published510(k) cleared Class II, per Lumara'FDA Registered. CE Certified', per NicebeamNot stated for this product'FDA Registered, CE Certified', per Nicebeam
Dimensions70 x 31 in63 x 23.6 or 70.8 x 31.5 in27 x 11 in27 x 11 inMat/bag 63 x 23.6 or 70.8 x 31.5 in63 x 23.6 or 70.8 x 31.5 in71 x 31 in31.5 x 11.8 in (80 x 30 cm)—17.7 x 9.4 x 12 inNot published (one size)12.2 x 18.9 in
Weight—15 lb (63 in); 70.8 in not published———10 lb (Nicebeam; size not specified)—Not published——Not published—
Warranty1 year1-year limited12-month limited12-month limited1-year limited per device1-year limited1 year1-year limited2 years1-year limited1-year limited1-year limited

Comparadar sells these products and earns money when you buy through us; brands cannot pay for placement. We have not lab-tested these units. How we compare · Return terms by brand