Nicebeam LumaSpectrum 9 Pro 9-Wavelength Red Light Therapy Panel

Nicebeam LumaSpectrum 9 Pro 9-Wavelength Red Light Therapy Panel

Sale price  $1,099.00 Regular price  $1,699.00
Skip to product information
Nicebeam LumaSpectrum 9 Pro 9-Wavelength Red Light Therapy Panel

Nicebeam LumaSpectrum 9 Pro 9-Wavelength Red Light Therapy Panel

Sale price  $1,099.00 Regular price  $1,699.00

The LumaSpectrum 9 Pro is Nicebeam's flagship panel: 320 dual-chip LEDs across nine wavelengths, from 480 nm blue and 590 nm amber through three reds (630 and 660 nm) and five near-infrareds (810, 830, 850, 940 and 1060 nm), in a 35 x 11 in. housing with a remote. Nicebeam lists 380 W of actual power and 20 x 20 in. of coverage at a 6–20 in. working distance. At $1,099 it undercuts the six- and seven-wavelength Renew panels on Comparadar by a wide margin, with a shorter warranty. It suits someone who wants the widest wavelength spread available here, including 940 and 1060 nm, for torso-sized sessions.

Key specifications

Spec Value
LEDs 320 dual-chip LEDs
Wavelengths 480, 590, 630, 660, 810, 830, 850, 940, 1060 nm
Power 380 W actual (Nicebeam); Nicebeam also quotes '1,500 W physical therapy power', an LED rating rather than wall draw
Irradiance 100–150 mW/cm² (Nicebeam figure; measurement distance not stated)
Coverage 20 x 20 in. (Nicebeam)
Working distance 6–20 in.; 10–20 minutes per session suggested
Beam angle 30°
EMF 0.05 µT at 6 in. (Nicebeam)
Water resistance IP22, indoor use only
Controls Remote control; built-in timer and preset modes (details not published)
Size 900 x 280 x 62 mm (35.4 x 11 x 2.4 in.)
Package 1020 x 330 x 160 mm (40.2 x 13 x 6.3 in.)
Weight Not published
Certifications FDA, CE, RoHS, FCC, as listed by Nicebeam
Warranty 1-year limited

What's in the box

  • Red light therapy panel
  • Remote control
  • Power cord
  • Protective sunglasses
  • User manual

Good to know

  • Stand: Nicebeam's photos and marketing text mention an adjustable stand, but the box list has only the panel, remote, cord, glasses and manual, and the instructions say to place it on a stable surface or compatible stand. Confirm with Nicebeam whether a stand ships with the panel.
  • About the two power figures: 380 W is the figure to use for circuit planning (about 3.2 A at 120 V, our arithmetic). The '1,500 W' is Nicebeam's rating of the LEDs, the same style of number Renew and iReliev publish.
  • Irradiance: Nicebeam gives 100–150 mW/cm² with no distance and no measurement method. Renew publishes distance-specific figures for its panels; consider the two not directly comparable.
  • Coverage versus size: the panel is 35 in. long but Nicebeam lists a 20 x 20 in. coverage area, so it lights roughly a torso or both thighs at once, not a full standing body in one session.
  • Not published: weight, input voltage, timer range, mode details, flicker, and per-wavelength LED counts. Nicebeam also calls the same product the 'Aura Panel' in one section of its page.
  • Compared with Renew's Large Panel: Renew's 43 x 10.2 in. panel has 304 five-watt LEDs, six wavelengths, voice control, a wheeled stand and a 3-year warranty for $2,250. The LumaSpectrum has more wavelengths, including 480, 940 and 1060 nm, a 1-year warranty and no confirmed stand, for $1,099.
  • Regulatory: Nicebeam calls its devices 'FDA Registered', which is an establishment and device listing, not a 510(k) clearance, and publishes no registration or clearance numbers. We repeat Nicebeam's wording as its own claim.
  • Delivery and returns: Nicebeam processes orders in 1–3 business days and quotes 5–14 business days for US delivery (most in 5–7), which is slower than most brands on Comparadar. Nicebeam's own policy accepts returns within 30 days of delivery only for unopened, unused items that arrived damaged, defective or wrong, and refuses used devices on hygiene grounds, while its FAQ and product badges advertise a 30-day money-back trial. See Returns by brand before relying on either.
  • Not ideal for: full-body standing sessions, outdoor or bathroom use (IP22), buyers who want distance-rated irradiance figures, or anyone taking medication that increases light sensitivity (check with your doctor first).

Specifications are from the manufacturer; we compared published specs and have not lab-tested this unit.

Written warranty: read Nicebeam's published warranty terms before you buy. We will also email you the full text free of charge: support@comparadar.com.

How we compare products · Returns by brand

Sold byComparadar
Ships fromNicebeam, USATypically ships in 2 business days
Returns (Nicebeam)30 days from delivery · unopened and unused · free prepaid return label · no restocking fee · report shipping damage within 30 days with photos · All brand terms

Specs at a glance

As published by Nicebeam. Missing rows mean the brand did not publish a figure.
Form factor
Panel
Wavelengths (nm)
480 + 590 + 630 + 660 + 810 + 830 + 850 + 940 + 1060
LEDs
320 dual-chip
Irradiance (brand figure)
100–150 mW/cm² (Nicebeam; distance not stated)
Coverage
20 x 20 in (Nicebeam)
Power
380 W actual (Nicebeam); '1,500 W' LED rating
Voltage
Not published
Timer
Built in; range not published; 10–20 min suggested
Controls
Remote; preset modes (details not published)
Flicker
Not published
EMF (brand figure)
0.05 µT at 6 in, per Nicebeam
FDA status (as stated)
'FDA' listed among certifications, per Nicebeam; no number published
Dimensions
35.4 x 11 x 2.4 in
Weight
Not published
Warranty
1-year limited

Not medical advice. Talk to your doctor before starting sauna or light therapy, especially if you are pregnant, have a heart condition, or take photosensitizing medication. How we make money.

More in Red Light Therapy Panels

Compare all 11 side by side →